Ferrari’s prancing black stallions have F1 boss in a red mist

I was a bit dissapointed with the F1 race this weekend. I spent most of Sat and Sunday watching the supporting races, the F1 practice and qualifying sessions, and then the race. I think the F1 season will once again belong to Ferrari – their car is miles ahead of everyone else, to the point that I think this year is going to be boring again.

So the best racing on TV in Aussie this year is likely to come from the the V* Supercars.

I am looking forward to next year when Juan Pablo gets a fast car. Though Raikonnen and Coultard were both off the pace this weekend.

The Herald Sun agrees with me.

Leave a Reply

